Hotels

Pre Draft Showcase Hotels

*Contact person for each hotel is listed below
**Contact person is given the rooming list from the team contact person for each assigned team
 
Dedham Hilton Hotel
25 Allied Drive
Dedham, MA 02026
Contact Person: Grace Alexander
Phone: 781-407-1648
Email: Grace.Alexander@hilton.com
Reservation Cutoff Date: April 15th, 2011
 
Fairfield Inn by Marriott Dedham
235 Elm Street
Dedham, MA 02026
Contact Person: Kerry Wroe
Phone: 781-326-9478 ex.407
Email: Kerry.Wroe@marriott.com
Reservation Cutoff Date: April 15th, 2011
 
Four Points Sheraton
1125 Boston Providence Turnpike
Norwood, MA 02062
Contact Person: Elizabeth Fagan
Phone: 781-255-3155
Email: elizabeth.fagan@hobbsbrook.com
Reservation Cutoff Date:
 
Holiday Inn Mansfield/Foxboro
31 Hampshire Street
Mansfield, MA 02048 
Contact Person: Alex Bering
Phone: 508-594-4126
Email: himansfieldmgr2@aol.com
Reservation Cutoff Date: Wednesday April 6th, 2011
 
Marriott Quincy Hotel
1000 Marriott Drive
Quincy, MA 02169
Contact Person: Mary Kate Stapleton
Phone: 617-774-2011
Email: Mary.stapleton@marriott.com
Reservation Cutoff Date: April 15th, 2011
 
Marriott Courtyard Norwood
300 River Ridge Drive
Norwood, MA 02062
Contact Person: Jason Raynor
Phone: 781-350-1455
Email: Jason.Raynor@marriott.com
Reservation Cutoff Date: April 15th, 2011
 
Residence Inn Marriott Norwood
275 Norwood Park South
Norwood, MA 02062 
Contact Person: Najwa Murphy
Phone: 781-278-9595
Email: najwa.murphy@hershahotels.com
Reservation Cutoff Date: April 15th, 2011
 
Sheraton Needham
100 Cabot Street
Needham, MA 02494
Contact Person: Joanne Lydon
Phone: 781-292-3869
Email: Joanne.Lydon@sheraton.com
Reservation Cutoff Date: April 15th, 2011